Hello world!

Welcome To AkaShika’s Books Blog. Here I will be writing all sorts of things about the books I’m reading or have just read. Sometimes I may go back and reread a book and write an updated post on it and sometimes I’ll just review a book I’ve read after I’ve read it and not give any updates about what happens while I’m reading it.

Be sure to check out my Twitter for updates about my general life here. I’ll warn you right now though it’s mostly things to do with my cat.

Thanks for reading, I hope you have a great time here at AkaShika’s Books Blog.

I aim to update this blog twice weekly with reviews, more often with general posts. My reviews can usually be found on Mondays and Thursdays.

Leave a Reply

