Domain name change. Welcome

ss (2015-04-18 at 12.14.30)

Screenshot of my email, welcoming me to my new site

So I’ve taken the plunge and bought a domain. I’m hoping this will be the start of something beautiful but I can only do it with your help. AkaShkia’s Books Blog is my way of giving you the reviews you want to see so if there are books that you think I should check out feel free to let me know. I will almost always finish reading them within a few days and if I don’t then you’ll know it was terrible.

Please like and share this on all your Social Media. The views mean a lot to me and all your comments are worth everything. I really appreciate everyone who looks at my blog even if you don’t comment.

Leave a Reply

