HRT or I Get By With A Little Help From My Friends

http://www.gofundme.com/rz8g53kc

This is my friend Max and his boyfriend (Max is on the left)

This is my friend Max and his boyfriend (Max is on the left)

Max is a Pre-HRT, Pre-Operative Transexual man. I’ve known Max for over three years now and he’s always been the kindest, most genuine person I know. Max is trying to raise money for top surgery, which if you don’t know, is the removal of breasts and contouring the chest to a male shape.

Some people may read this and be like “Why doesn’t he just get a job?” Max has a job, he also goes to school and is trying to save money for a car and a place to live since his parents don’t agree with what he’s going through. He’s currently living with his boyfriend and his boyfriend’s parents.

I’m not asking anyone to donate to Max if they don’t want to. All I’m asking is that you please go look at Max’s GoFundMe and maybe share it around if you know people who may be interested in helping.

Thank you for reading

Aka

Leave a Reply

