Commissions or Crying With Joy

aka_banner_3276x1200

As you can all see, I now have a banner for my site. This thing has been in the works for about six weeks and I’ve mentioned it before but now it’s a real tangible thing and I’m so happy!! I probably wasn’t the best customer to work with. I said I liked something then completely changed my mind and asked for things to be changed but Kobold was so great with working stuff out for me. I knew it was going to be amazing when I first saw the sketches. I’m so happy that I chose Kobold to do the commission for me, I don’t think I could have asked for anything better. It’s better than I’d imagined it and I just want to say a huge thanks to him for doing this for me!

If you want to check out Kobold’s work you can do so here.

Leave a Reply

